ASA Staff

Staff Members Listed by Last Name


Albritton, Sarah
Senior Manager, Corporate Alliances
703-253-2042
salbritton@americanstaffing.net

Assor, Anissa
Membership Assistant
703-253-2049
aassor@americanstaffing.net

Bailey, Krissy E.
Manager, PAC and Government Affairs Administration
703-253-2036
kbailey@americanstaffing.net

Berchem, Steven P., CSP
Chief Operating Officer
703-253-2045
sberchem@americanstaffing.net

Bielsker, Simone, TSC, CSP
Director, Membership
703-253-2052
sbielsker@americanstaffing.net

Bronstein, Daniel
Assistant Project Manager
703-253-1163
dbronstein@americanstaffing.net

Dwyer, Stephen, Esq.
General Counsel
703-253-2037
sdwyer@americanstaffing.net

Ejim, Chioma
Manager, Education
703-253-2057
cejim@americanstaffing.net

Fessler, Kate A.
Director of Education
703-253-1158
kfessler@americanstaffing.net 

Foley, Kemetia MK, CAP
Coordinator, Finance and Customer Service
703-253-2020
kfoley@americanstaffing.net

Hendrickson, Marlene
Director, Publishing and Marketing
703-253-2056
mhendrickson@americanstaffing.net

Hulley, Tim
Manager, Research
703-253-1154
thulley@americanstaffing.net

Kelemen, Kim
Director, Corporate Alliances
703-253-1169
kkelemen@americanstaffing.net

Kern, Stephanie
Assistant Editor
703-253-1155
skern@americanstaffing.net

Knadle, Kerri
Coordinator, Membership and Meetings
703-253-2050
kknadle@americanstaffing.net

Lawson, Emily
Senior Manager, Education and Certification
703-253-1145
elawson@americanstaffing.net

Lenz, Edward A., Esq.
Senior Counsel
703-253-2035
elenz@americanstaffing.net

Lindahl, Joe
Senior Manager, Regional Councils and Chapters
703-253-2058
jlindahl@americanstaffing.net

Little, Alexandra M.
Public Relations/Research Coordinator
703-253-2043
alittle@americanstaffing.net

Malara, Toby, Esq.
Government Affairs Counsel
703-253-2027
tmalara@americanstaffing.net

McIntosh, Chris
Manager, Membership Account
703-253-1164
cmcintosh@americanstaffing.net 

Mertz, Diana, CAE, CSP
Director, Sections and Member Engagement
703-253-1171
dmertz@americanstaffing.net

Mills, Joy
Office Manager and Executive Assistant to the President
703-253-2026
jmills@americanstaffing.net

Montgomery, Nick
Web Content Coordinator
703-253-1167
nmontgomery@americanstaffing.net

Nadareishvili, George
Manager, Research
703-253-2021
gnadareishvili@americanstaffing.net

O'Connor, Meghan
Coordinator of Meetings and Events
703-253-1147
moconnor@americanstaffing.net

Poole, Cynthia
Director, Research
703-253-2048
cpoole@americanstaffing.net

Potter, Kim, TSC, CSP
Membership Account Manager
703-253-2051
kpotter@americanstaffing.net

Rawdon, Lyn, CPA
Vice President and CFO
703-253-1143
lrawdon@americanstaffing.net

Rettie, Tracy, CAE
Vice President, Education and Strategic Initiatives
703-253-2028
trettie@americanstaffing.net

Richards, Ray
Director, Information Systems
703-253-1140
rrichards@americanstaffing.net

Rusckowski, Melissa
Senior Manager, Finance
703-253-1144
mrusckowski@americanstaffing.net

Silber, Jennifer, CAE
Editor
703-253-2030
jsilber@americanstaffing.net

Simpson, Lisa
Senior Director, Meetings and Events
703-253-2023
lsimpson@americanstaffing.net

Snyder, Michelle R.
Director of Public Relations
703-253-1151
msnyder@americanstaffing.net

Verberg, Kelly G.
Vice President, Membership and Sections
703-253-2054
kverberg@americanstaffing.net

Wahlquist, Richard A.
President and CEO
703-253-2020
rwahlquist@americanstaffing.net

Whipple, Edgar
Senior Administrator, Information Systems
703-253-1141
ewhipple@americanstaffing.net

Zimmer, Luke
Assistant Manager, Sections and Member Engagement
703-253-1153
lzimmer@americanstaffing.net